Ikasturteko tutore eta irakasleak

2018-19 IKASTURTEA

2 URTEKO GELA:

Txaro Luluaga / tluluaga@anoeta.ikastola.eus

Aizpea Otaño / aotano@anoeta.ikastola.eus

HAUR HEZKUNTZA:

HH1: Mariaje Urkola / mjurkola@anoeta.ikastola.eus

HH2: Eleni Arregi / earregi@anoeta.ikastola.eus

HH3: Gema Arregi / garregi@anoeta.ikastola.eus

Laguntzailea: 

 

LEHEN HEZKUNTZA:

LH1: Arantxa Dorronsoro / adorronsoro@anoeta.ikastola.eus

LH2: Mariaje Elizegi / mjelizegi@anoeta.ikastola.eus

LH3: Leire Etxeberria / letxeberria@anoeta.ikastola.eus

LH4: Kristina Martija/ kmartija@anoeta.ikastola.eus

LH5: Carmen Esnaola / kesnaola@anoeta.ikastola.eus

LH6: Ines Pagola / ipagola@anoeta.ikastola.eus

 

Ingelesa: Inma Regil / iregil@anoeta.ikastola.eus

Laguntza gela: Naiara Blanco / nablanco@anoeta.ikastola.eus

Laguntza gela: Oihana Gomez / ogomez@anoeta.ikastola.eus

Soinketa: Patxi Goia / pgoia@anoeta.ikastola.eus

Musika: Ander Zubillaga / azubillaga@anoeta.ikastola.eus

 

DERRIGORREZKO BIGARREN HEZKUNTZA:

DBH 1, tutoreak:

1A) Argiloa Zeberio / azeberio@anoeta.ikastola.eus

1B) Masni Larrañaga / mlarranaga@anoeta.ikastola.eus

DBH 2, tutoreak:

2A) Amaia Bedialauneta / abedialauneta@anoeta.ikastola.eus

2B) Irati Garikano / igarikano@anoeta.ikastola.eus

DBH 3, tutoreak:

3A) Dani Maiza / dmaiza@anoeta.ikastola.eus

3B) Alazne Ruiz / aruiz@anoeta.ikastola.eus

DBH 4, tutoreak:

4A) Xabi Sanz / xsanz@anoeta.ikastola.eus

4B) Olatz Sistiaga / osistiaga@anoeta.ikastola.eus

 

Hizkuntzak:

Inma Regil / iregil@anoeta.ikastola.eus

Garbiñe Sagastibeltza / gsagastibeltza@anoeta.ikastola.eus

Xabi Sanz / xsanz@anoeta.ikastola.eus

Aitziber Malkorra / amalkorra@anoeta.ikastola.eus

Masni Larrañaga / mlarranaga@anoeta.ikastola.eus

Irati Garikano / igarikano@anoeta.ikastola.eus

Dani Maiza / dmaiza@anoeta.ikastola.eus

Gizarte:

Amaia Bedialauneta / abedialauneta@anoeta.ikastola.eus

Olatz Sistiaga / osistiaga@anoeta.ikastola.eus

Laguntza-gela:

Kontxi Luluaga / kluluaga@anoeta.ikastola.eus

Soinketa:

Patxi Goia / pgoia@anoeta.ikastola.eus

Zientziak:

Josune Unanue / junanue@anoetakoherriikastola.eus

Argiloa Zeberio / azeberio@anoeta.ikastola.eus

Urko Kolomo / ukolomo@anoeta.ikastola.eus

Nekane Garmendia / negarmendia@anoeta.ikastola.eus

Alazne Ruiz  / aruiz@anoeta.ikastola.eus

Xabi Urretabizkaia / xurretabizkaia@anoeta.ikastola.eus